Atty. Lamberto L. Meer


Co-Managing Partner, Meer, Meer, and Meer Law Offices

David T. Bussau

Vice Chairman

President, Wholistic Transformation Resource Center (WTRC)


Rene E. Cristobal


Chairman, DCL and REC Group of Companies


Dr. Juanita D. Amatong


Vice Chairperson, Siliman University Medical Center

Atty. Cornelio C. Gison

Corporate Secretary

Former Undersecretary, Department of Finance


Florencia G. Tarriela

Chairperson, Philippine National Bank (PNB)


Ma. Luz A. Planas

Chairman, VA Alvarez Realty Corporation

Former President, BPI Forex Corporation


Jose D. Fider

President, BFL Bookstores, Inc.








Alberto M. Malvar




Dr. Abraham F. Pascual

Chairman, Pascual Laboratories




Gladys Fe Rio Malayang

Executive Director, Health Development Initiatives Institute


Terry R. Winters

Advisory Council Member, Opportunity International


Eduardo A. Mendoza

Executive Director & ex-officio member